Items from 17 January 2018 to 17 January 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 06/02/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 06/02/18 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 20/02/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 20/02/18 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 06/03/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 06/03/18 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 20/03/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 20/03/18 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 03/04/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 03/04/18 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 17/04/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 17/04/18 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 01/05/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 01/05/18 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 15/05/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 15/05/18 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 05/06/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 05/06/18 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 19/06/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 19/06/18 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 03/07/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 03/07/18 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 17/07/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 17/07/18 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 07/08/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 07/08/18 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 21/08/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 21/08/18 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 04/09/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 04/09/18 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 18/09/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 18/09/18 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 02/10/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 02/10/18 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 16/10/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 16/10/18 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 06/11/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 06/11/18 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 20/11/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 20/11/18 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 04/12/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 04/12/18 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 18/12/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 18/12/18 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 01/01/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 01/01/19 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 15/01/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 15/01/19 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting